decorwqp.blogg.se

Download kokoro connect manga for free
Download kokoro connect manga for free











The animation is fine, in fact, it's very impressive. Kokoro Connect though did very well on the artistry, I believe.

download kokoro connect manga for free

However, even so, artistry is an important factor as it usually leaves the first impression, at least in my case.

download kokoro connect manga for free

I'm not exactly looking at how the anime is, how it looks and all that, I'm the type of person that tends to look more on the inside rather than what's on the outside. This refers to all the technical visual things shown in the anime - animation, personalities, sounds, all of those. "Artistry is the quality that appeals to one's sense of beauty." I have a different grading system when I rank anime compared to the standard one given so with that being said. Lastly, we all have subjective opinions so let's not start arguments over my review please in the case that I pull up something controversial. Secondly, I apologize if my review may seem long as, reiterated, it's my first time and I tend to pour myself out on stuff like this. In other words, this is my first review so please be easy on me.

download kokoro connect manga for free

For this year, I decided that in my new year's resolution, I will start writing reviews in the anime I've watched, primarily those which have struck me with awe. Before I'd like to start my review, I'd just like to give a few reminders.įirst of all, a happy new year to everyone! I hope everyone had fun last year and will have fun this year.













Download kokoro connect manga for free